Not a girl


Not a girl, really, older, nor thin
my skin knows about winters and springs
Time is over, new time now begins
time dissects hours as summer winds

As a girl, really, I feel my skin
when you touch it and so give me wings
to reach deeply my true sense, my stream
where we both try to be the same thing

Not a girl, really, older, nor thin
life is cutting off my days and dreams.
Make me true with your flesh and like sin
could love grow as a wild storm, so clean

Saturday, 9th June 2012

Leave a Reply

