Tender as …


Primavera 2013 (25)_web

 

Tender as
a new leaf early in spring
without walls around me, without hates
nude in depth like a fresh water pool
green, all green, always green …

Tender as
daughter’s young cheek and skin
as a just broken bud in this spring
clear as the last rain over the lumps
green and green, till death green …

I am now in that dream even if
see I bad me and my winter’s poor life
Easter I in your eyes see and cry
and pray God to be green, again green

 
17th April 2013

Leave a Reply

