May be



Black locust tree flowers
(pic credits: http://the3foragers.blogspot.it)

May can be
even under grey skies
maybe is lost sense of spring, maybe I
cannot see it any longer in your eyes.
Maybe I lost your eyes, your smiles, me

May can be
even if without me
without sun on the green grass, no songs
Maybe lost my ill soul, maybe cold
as this empty short day and my tears

May can be
May can go, May can end
May is white locust flowers and rain
May is my awake body and new grain
maybe May is a silly dream. Pain

15th May 2013

(Bonchance, Thank you a lot for your text revision!)

One comment on “May be

  1. […] These my words came to me listening to a song at the radio, a  song never knew before.This is the song: […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

