Please do something to me


Cascina Donzellina 8 febbraio 2014

Please do something to me, to me now!
while the sky is distilling gray things
and we are both slack, lying on the bed
as dull scraps helpless, poor …

I wish be always catched by love
born from flesh or the mind.
I’m a body who fell, you grab me!
give me something
so I can give too


Judy, Autobahn to Venice, February, 7th 2014

 

Fa’ qualcosa di me, fallo adesso
mentre il cielo distilla grigiori
e noi molli restiamo nel letto
quasi inutili resti impotenti

Voglio essere presa costante
dell’amore di carne e di mente.
Sono un corpo caduto, approfitta
di me dammi
qualcosa
da offrire

Leave a Reply

