Let me see


neck sapphires

(from the web)

Let me see your neck now
and those blue jewels: I
I knew them

Let me see your smiles, lips
so sweet, teeth and green eyes: I
I learned them

Let me see your pale skin
and those little black moles: I
I saw them

Let me touch your black hairs
and your secret ones: I
I enjoyed them

Let me finally see your soul, all
your deep being and hopes: I
I want them

Be my rope to real world,
change you me by your smiles, eyes: I
I will be

January 21st 2014

Leave a Reply

