White plum tree


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Till now I nest my doubts in my dark
shadows full of black nothing self made
Till now I saw my life running far
as a pale northern sun, as a guest

Into the night’s black, among every thoughts
during the nonsense of this warm wrong winter
like a love giant, as my true deep hope
the moon rises beyond far alien worlds

Till now I stand alone between crowd
noise among people’s noise without sounds.
Sitting down on the wet cold soft grass
closing eyes, I hear my blood, my breath

White plum trees shine and cry flowers and there are
Beauty’s whispers in the silence of peace.
Tonight the air is a fresh precious fruit
where sweet flavours go inside me and my soul

Till now I waste my days like a smile
lost, as fault that no one must see or know
If You want I turn back maiden and
again virgin I’ll wait for spring, now

 

March, 22nd 2014

Leave a Reply

