I am wrong


corde viso

 

Today something was wrong, today I
too was wrong

Loneliness is
as a box in my mind, as a wall,
as a dark silent wood while the light
fills the meadows’ grass out of my night

I’m alone, I am wrong, I was here
with no dress on my bed when you left
me and my love, when I fell, when I felt
my skin cold

You are away and beyond
this my dark shadows’ wood,
this my black evil’s wall,
this my bad boxed mind,
out of my hard, dry skin
out from  my silent substance
away from this my pale world

Today something was wrong, always I
am wrong too

September, 1st 2014

Leave a Reply

