Hoverfly


overfly

OK: I tried do get a photo really like this one, but the sun was not gentle with me… grrrrrrrrrr… so I found this beautiful picture here. Thank you Gianni!

 

Mask of useful bee I too wear
like a hoverfly on a white flower
I put on such a stubborn mimesis
to walk hidden around all the world

My invisible nature requires
gestures, feelings and angry love hopes
Also Judy is a mask and true skin
does not cover this emotion’s software

 

April, 25 2016

 
Italian version

Leave a Reply

