Now I’m free


Image from here

(from Chiaroscuro)

Now I’m free.

Not thanks to an absolute

Will
I am free.

There’s a plot for my gestures,
For the present time

And the next.

Now I watch at the pale sun,
The same sun, at the Poplar,
At that fog and that silence.

Now I’m free.

 

Italian version

One comment on “Now I’m free

  1. […] Non per volontà Assoluta Sono libera. Una trama ai miei gesti, Così all’oggi Ed al dopo. Guardo il pallido Sole, Lo stesso, ed il Pioppo, E la Nebbia e silenzio. Sono libera. English version […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

