A joke for AngelRaya


 

arda-imbocco-grotta_005_web

Mitla at the door of the cave, in the Land of Arda

I entered the chat at the morning while She was saying bye the go to sleep, at the other side of the world…

 

 

 

As cold tears anywhere

the fog darkness hard hugs everyone,

kisses nude skin and lips

while I’m waiting for news.

 

Then and soon

a mad rush as the sun light hot strikes,

breaks each dream in my eyes, calls me to

my such grey, usual life.

 

I wake up, you go sleeping …

in a dream, maybe we

meet again


SL, Elven Forest chat, December, 10th 2016

 

2 comments on “A joke for AngelRaya

  1. neybahblog says:

    So nice and sweet..

    Like

  2. judybarton says:

    Thank you: it’s only a silly joke … I do not know anything about that woman!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

