Erotica


dovepurple

Picture reworked by JB, 2017

Kiss Me
where my body makes me really a woman,
mix your love to desire and warm up
my blood till to my cheeks and the neck;
so I am greedy spasm that wants all

Drink me
where my chest again blooms showing buds
pushing out greedy, looking for love,
calling you and pride substance displaying
my skin still tensed up for a little

Have me
where I close my eyes asking you all
what you can and moreover the life
now, right now, and for ever and ever
and more life compared with what you could

Brush me
where I seek everything and more inwardly
inside my flesh and my heart, when my
mind shocks me turning anxiety to a question
that does not quench the thirst that so raises

Give me
that peace that you can give to myself
while I tremble and beg, satisfy
me so that the night flares up like purple
when I am for you gift while I’m asking

Bring me
away, where the sky joins the Earth
to a big something that I want reach
further the wave that upsets the sea.
Make me wing and both whisper and music

Find me
when I’m lost and so betray my good
on the reefs, and the abyss sees me,
clasp me to you and call me, wake up
my soul and so a prayer can flow

 

February, 19th 2017

Italian version

2 comments on “Erotica

  1. […] versione inglese […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

