Beyond the space


Till now I posted here only fresh stuffs, yet the last things I’m posting are made by old words that describe my previous life, the one before I met my Love.

That fact explains why the style is so different and also why the contents tend to despair. Just this week, thanks to an idea of my friend Leda, I’m finishing another work named “Chiaroscuro” (that is “Light and dark”) in which I fix chronologically this existential transition between light and darkness, which also at present still crosses my days , although no more in such desperate tones.

 

2-star-blue

Beyond the space,
Further the light
Of the stars
There’s a shrunk world
All encrusted with boredom

Italian version

Leave a Reply

